Sunday, 19 August 2012

Improved Security

Some time ago a feature was added to GG that allowed guests to view their booking online using a link supplied in their confirmation email.

For security reasons this feature has been updated so that bookings can only be viewed online for up to 7 days after the check-out date.

Before 7 day deadline clicking the link will look like this:-

Online Booking Displayed

After the 7 day deadline this is displayed on clicking the email link.


Bookings are online displayable for up to 7 days after check-out. 

No comments:

Post a Comment